Stiekel & Stiekel
Partnerschaft
Steuerberatungsges. mbB

Anschrift
Schwalbenberg 3
29223 Celle

Telefon
05141 - 36160

Telefax
05141 - 361630

E-Mail
info@steuerberatung-stiekel-celle.de

Team

Stiekel & Stiekel stellt Ihnen die Mitarbeiter der Kanzlei vor

Sofie Demuth
05141 - 3616 - 34
s.demuth@stb-stiekel.de

 

Carina Grimsehl
05141 - 3616 - 42
c.grimsehl@stb-stiekel.de

 

Mirlinda Harxhi
05141 - 3616 - 34
m.harxhi@stb-stiekel.de

 

Kathrin Heins
05141 - 3616 – 34
k.heins@stb-stiekel.de

 

Silke Mattheis
05141 - 3616 – 31
s.mattheis@stb-stiekel.de

 

Angelika Mielmann
05141 - 3616 – 33
a.mielmann@stb-stiekel.de


Viola Jaschnikov
05141 - 3616 – 42


Petra Schulz
05141 - 3616 – 43
p.schulz@stb-stiekel.de


Heidi Zühlke
05141 - 3616 – 32
h.zuehlke@stb-stiekel.de